Claimed by the Wolf Prince (Legend of the Faol #1)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating

Claimed by the Wolf Prince (Legend of the Faol #1)

3.26 of 5 stars 3.26  ·  rating details  ·  47 ratings  ·  4 reviews
Scottish Highlands, 1700

Legend tells of a clan of fierce warriors, the Faol, who have mastered the spirit of the wolf living inside of them. They are famed for their skill in battle--and for their irresistible allure to mortal women...

It is an attraction fiery Iona McKinley experiences firsthand when she is taken by Prince Struan Tolmach, Lead Alpha of the Faol. His touch...more
ebook, 0 pages
Published March 1st 2011 by Harlequin Historical Undone (first published January 1st 2011)
more details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Claimed by the Wolf Prince, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Claimed by the Wolf Prince

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30 of 163)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  rating details
Laurie (Bitten by Romance)
Claimed by the Wolf Prince is the frist book in the Legend of the Foal trilogy and it's mix of historical and paranormal romance. I find this novella very entertaining and sexy to read. I enjoyed the characters and the story.

Laird McKinley bartered what was most precious to him years ago to Struan and he is now ready to take what the Laird owes for his people the Foul, which would be the Laird daughter Iona. The thing will be can Struan let her go when its time? Iona is now in a world that she...more
Diana Leigh
Sensual. Erotic. These are two words that first come to mind to describe Claimed by the Wolf Prince, Marguerite Kaye's first novella in her Legend of the Faol series. Though short in length, this story gives a solid introduction to the history and world of the Foal, a pack of wolf-shifters living on a secluded island off the Scottish coast.

This is the story of Iona, the daughter of a greedy laird, who is taken as restitution for her father's failure to pay the Foal for their services as hired wa...more
Kirby Hamann
Really liked just a few things that made it a 3.5 star rating
Kiru Taye
The first paranormal Historical Undone I've read and I really enjoyed it.
Nadine Stoelman
Nadine Stoelman marked it as to-read
Jul 25, 2014
Celeste marked it as to-read
Jun 27, 2014
Kritty marked it as to-read
Jun 27, 2014
Rettah marked it as to-read
Jun 23, 2014
Fantasylover marked it as to-read
Jun 10, 2014
Nancy Jones
Nancy Jones marked it as to-read
Apr 02, 2014
Laura marked it as to-read
Mar 25, 2014
Misty marked it as to-read
Feb 26, 2014
Blade marked it as to-read
Jan 31, 2014
Jody Graf
Jody Graf marked it as to-read
Jan 28, 2014
Eryka Alejandro
Eryka Alejandro marked it as to-read
Jan 27, 2014
Wendy marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2014
Julie  aka trouble..
Julie aka trouble.. marked it as to-read
Dec 07, 2013
Ali Crean
Ali Crean marked it as to-read
Dec 01, 2013
Gianna marked it as to-read
Nov 19, 2013
Carlena marked it as to-read
Sep 14, 2013
Modesty_b marked it as to-read
Sep 14, 2013
Anita O'Connor
Anita O'Connor marked it as to-read
Aug 09, 2013
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Marguerite Kaye writes hot historical romances from her home in cold and usually rainy Scotland. Featuring Regency Rakes, Highlanders and Sheikhs, she has published almost thirty books and novellas.

When she’s not writing she enjoys walking, cycling (but only on the level), gardening (but only what she can eat) and cooking. She also likes to knit and occasionally drink martinis (though not at the...more
More about Marguerite Kaye...
Rake with a Frozen Heart Innocent in the Sheikh's Harem (Armstrong Sisters #1) Flirting with Ruin (Castonbury Park 0.5) The Governess and the Sheikh (Armstrong Sisters #2) The Beauty Within (Armstrong Sisters #3)

Share This Book