is the title for book 4 in the series. On sale September 2nd, 2014. No cover to show you yet, but the artist and design team are working hard on it, and it's going to be amazing.

There will be seven books in all.
3 likes · Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on October 18, 2013 05:59 • 469 views

No comments have been added yet.