The sequel to The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland is coming out in a mere 12 days--October 2nd! It is called The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels There . (You can pre-order it at that link!)

I will be on tour for all of October! And coming to a whole bunch of places I've never been before! (And some familiar stops.) So you should definitely try to come out--also it's lonely without an audience!

This is where I'll be. I hope to see you there!

OH WAIT. At the St. Louis and Collegeville stops? s00j will be joining me for one of our classic amazing reading concerts! We haven't been able to do one of these on the road together since Palimpsest, so do not miss this chance!

Tuesday, October 2
6:30 PM
Boulder Book Store
Boulder, CO
Facebook Event Page

Wednesday, October 3
7:00 PM
Tattered Cover
Denver, CO
Facebook Event Page

Thursday, October 4
3:30 PM
The Bookies
Denver, CO
Facebook Event Page

October 5-7
Literary Connection (Festival)
Cheyenne, WY

October 7
3:00 pm
Changing Hands
Tempe, AZ
Facebook Event Page

Tuesday, October 9
7:00 PM
Blue Willow
Houston, TX
Facebook Event Page

Thursday, October 11
7:00 PM
Lake Villa District Library
Lake Villa, IL
Facebook Event Page

Friday, October 12
7:00 PM
The Book Cellar
Chicago, IL
Facebook Event Page

Sunday, October 14
3:30 - 4:30
The Southern Festival of Books
PANEL: “Coming of Age in Hidden Worlds,” Room 29
Nashville, TN

Monday, October 15
7:00 PM
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Pudd’nhead Books
Webster Groves, MO-- with S.J. Tucker
Facebook Event Page

Thursday, October 18
6:30 PM
Reading Reptile at the Plaza Library
Kansas City, MO
Facebook Event Page

Friday, October 19
4:00 PM
The Bookworm at the Swanson Branch Library
Omaha, NE (eee! September's home town!)

Sunday, October 21
3:00 PM
Schuler Books
Grand Rapids, MI
Facebook Event Page

Tuesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Towne Book Center
Collegeville, PA--with S.J. Tucker

October 25-27th
Second Story (Festival for kids)
Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, October 28
Schedule TBA
Texas Book Festival
Austin, TX

Monday, October 29
7:00 PM
Community Bookstore
Brooklyn, NY
Facebook Event Page

Tuesday, October 30
4:00 PM
Water Street Books
Exeter, NH
Facebook Event Page

Monday, November 5
7:00 PM
Brookline Booksmith
Brookline, MA

Tuesday, November 6
7:00 PM
Flights of Fantasy (with Lois McMaster Bujold)
Albany, NY

Wednesday, November 7
7:00 PM
Pandemonium
Cambridge, MA
 •  flag
0 comments
like  • 
Published on September 20, 2012 08:30 • 183 views

No comments have been added yet.