I just created a 10 question Goodreads fun quiz for fans of Boyfriend From Hell and Earth Angel. It's multiple choice so you can take it without reading either of the books, but reading at least one of them helps. Have fun, and let me know how well you did.

Look for it on my author page.

Peace.
 •  flag
0 comments
1 like · like  • 
Published on May 28, 2012 18:05 • 124 views • Tags: boyfriend-from-hell, e-van-lowe, earth-angel, falling-angels-saga

No comments have been added yet.