Bonita Gutierrez




Wall-to...
1,192 books | 260 friends

Joynell...
39 books | 141 friends

Daisy W...
201 books | 275 friends

Tavleen...
2,287 books | 37 friends

Robert ...
105 books | 1,295 friends

T.S. Joyce
0 books | 86 friends

Robert ...
65 books | 1,095 friends

Carol S...
596 books | 1,580 friends

More friends…



Bonita Gutierrez

Goodreads Author


Born
The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Influences
I gravitate toward writers who create layered complex female character ...more

Member Since
December 2007

URL


Bonita found her way to the stage at the early age of five. After college, she moved to Los Angeles to get into "The Biz." Over the years, she's played many roles from actor to producer, screenwriter to filmmaker -- and now novelist.

A mixed martial artist, Bonita has a background in Jeet Kune Do Kung Fu (Bruce Lee's art), Kenpo Karate MMA and Kali Escrima (stick and knife fighting). An avid runner, student of film and lover of music, Bonita is a self-proclaimed hamburger connoisseur with a passion for all things Star Wars and Buffy.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BonitzMG

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bonitamg/

Google+: https://plus.google.com/1170128493839...

Bonita's Geeky Blog Fu! via Tumblr: http://bonitamg.tumblr.com

The Werewolf Whis
...more

To ask Bonita Gutierrez questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Bonita Gutierrez Seeing my books up on Amazon! But really, I love reading a review from someone who, not only loved the characters, but really understood the nuance…more Seeing my books up on Amazon! But really, I love reading a review from someone who, not only loved the characters, but really understood the nuance of the story. Camilla and I are not ones for beating a reader over the head with themes. We want the reader to find those for his or herself. So it's truly gratifying when we hear from someone who got what we're going for. That's the best! (less)
Bonita Gutierrez His JKD, Bruce TEA!
Average rating: 4.4 · 75 ratings · 32 reviews · 4 distinct works · Similar authors
The Werewolf Whisperer (The...

by
4.14 avg rating — 49 ratings — published 2014 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Alpha & Omega (The Were...

by
4.79 avg rating — 14 ratings — published 2015 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Werewolf Whisperer: ¡Fe...

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Beast Out Of Hell (Werewolf...

by
it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 5 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.



AROOO!!! Five Star reviews out of Canada!

The Werewolf Whisperer (Book 1)
Five Stars
“A paranormal story of personal growth, challenges, betrayal, death, friendship and love. A story that gets your attention with humour then drags you into a suspensful thrill ride.”

The Alpha & Omega (Book 2)
Five Stars
“As good or better than the first book. Can’t wait for the next book!”
-Andrew Hewitt

US: http...

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on June 26, 2017 14:31

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Four o'Clock Alice
Bonita Gutierrez is currently reading
by Vanessa Ravel (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
NOS4A2
Bonita Gutierrez is currently reading
by Joe Hill (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Bonita’s Recent Updates

Bonita Gutierrez wrote a new blog post

AROOO!!! Five Star reviews out of Canada!
The Werewolf Whisperer (Book 1)Five Stars“A paranormal story of personal growth, challenges, betrayal, de... Read more of this blog post »
Bonita Gutierrez wants to read
The Seventh Friend by Tim  Stead
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bonita Gutierrez is now following
8120958
Bonita Gutierrez rated a book really liked it
A Hope Of Life by J.K. Battaglia
A Hope Of Life
by J.K. Battaglia (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Hope of Life is a Christian Science Fiction story in the vein of Left Behind and TV series, The Leftovers. The world has suffered a great calamity (the Rapture) and is now ruled by a single governing body — the Protectorate. What sets this book apa ...more
Bonita Gutierrez liked that Louise is now a friend of I.C.
68369141
Bonita Gutierrez liked that Lana is now a friend of A.J.
51500010 5132494
I.C. Hope
I.C. Hope is on page 385 of 421 of Defending Jacob
Bonita Gutierrez wants to read
The Selection by Kiera Cass
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bonita Gutierrez wants to read
Uprooted by Naomi Novik
Uprooted
by Naomi Novik (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bonita Gutierrez wants to read
To Make a Monster by I.C. Hope
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Bonita's books…
“Have a Werebeast free day!" - Lucy Lowell”
Bonita Gutierrez, The Werewolf Whisperer

“Vivir con miedo es como vivir a medias!" - Fran in Strictly Ballroom”
Bonita Gutierrez

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Book Bloggers of ...: New and Old Members Introduce Yourself! 311 491 May 02, 2017 09:56PM  
“Who's the more foolish? The fool, or the fool who follows him? Obi-Wan Kenobi”
Lea Griffith

“If the apocalypse comes...beep me!”
Joss Whedon

“Vampire Willow: "Bored now.”
Joss Whedon

“Have a Werebeast free day!" - Lucy Lowell”
Bonita Gutierrez, The Werewolf Whisperer

“Vivir con miedo es como vivir a medias!" - Fran in Strictly Ballroom”
Bonita Gutierrez

56962 Book Bloggers of Goodreads — 1545 members — last activity 10 hours, 4 min ago
This is a group for the book bloggers of Goodreads and authors seeking reviews. Book bloggers: post events, reviews, giveaways, ask questions, share l ...more
191728 New Authors Talk Shoppe — 366 members — last activity Jun 15, 2017 03:49AM
Authors come help me define a group where we can get together and talk about the trade.
216661 New Author Review Exchange — 432 members — last activity Jun 23, 2017 07:04PM
This is a legitimate book review Exchange group. Readers post their books which are inn need of reviews, each in its own topic, and other authors post ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 73029 members — last activity 1 minute ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
160754 #BookTubeSpeakUp Reading Group — 240 members — last activity Jan 17, 2017 02:48PM
Due to various happenings of 2016, I've been nudged to bring back the reading group, but in a reformatted way. I want to use my platform as a means of ...more
203070 White Board Writers — 74 members — last activity Jan 05, 2017 12:06PM
A place where writers and authors can find everything they need to brainstorm, write, edit, review, publish, sell, and market. If your love to read an ...more
189942 Melody Jackson Adventurers Club — 106 members — last activity Apr 26, 2017 05:03PM
Discussions about everyone's favorite little grouchy know-it-all, side characters, spin-offs and up-coming events.
More of Bonita’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.