Michael Tsarion





Michael Tsarion


Born
Belfast, Northern Ireland, Ireland
Website

Genre

Influences


Michael Tsarion was born in Northern Ireland and is a researcher of the occult. He is an author and public speaker whose topics include symbolism, sidereal astrology and Atlantis. He is also the producer and presenter of the Origins and Oracles series which explores ancient mysteries and forbidden knowledge.

An expert on the occult histories of Ireland and America, has made the deepest researches into the comparative mythologies of the world and into his own country's ancient and mysterious Celtic Tradition. His presentations on Atlantis and the origins of evil have been acclaimed by veterans in the field of paranormal research.

In the tradition of Comyns Beaumont, Ignatius Donnelly, Immanuel Velikovsky, William Bramley and Erich von Danike
...more

Average rating: 4.36 · 353 ratings · 16 reviews · 12 distinct works · Similar authors
Atlantis, Alien Visitation ...

4.30 avg rating — 139 ratings — published 2000 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Astro-Theology and Sidereal...

4.40 avg rating — 42 ratings — published 2009 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Irish Origins of Civili...

4.39 avg rating — 31 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Disciples of the Mysterium

4.57 avg rating — 21 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Irish Origins of Civili...

4.33 avg rating — 33 ratings — published 2012 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Trees of Life: Exposing...

4.19 avg rating — 21 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Trees of Life: Exposing...

4.79 avg rating — 14 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Path of the Fool

4.77 avg rating — 13 ratings — published 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating
Origins & Oracles   Subvers...

4.20 avg rating — 10 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Origins & Oracles Program 3

4.71 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2005
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Michael Tsarion…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

“life is not a puzzle to be solved, but a reality to be experienced.”
Michael Tsarion, Disciples of the Mysterium

“As we stated, after their initial conquest, the Milesians began assimilating the gnosis of their predecessors. Of course they were no lovers of the Druids. After all, the British Druids were collaborators with their dire enemies, the Amenists. Nevertheless, returning to the ancient homeland was a most important step for the displaced and despised Atonists. Owning and controlling the wellspring of knowledge proved to be exceptionally politically fortunate for them. It was a key move on the grand geopolitical chessboard, so to speak. From their new seats in the garden paradise of Britain they could set about conquering the rest of the world. Their designs for a “New World Order,” to replace one lost, commenced from the Western Isles that had unfortunately fallen into their undeserving hands. But why all this exertion, one might rightly ask? Well, a close study of the Culdees and the Cistercians provides the answer. Indeed, a close study of history reveals that, despite appearances to the contrary, religion is less of a concern to despotic men or regimes than politics and economics. Religion is often instrumental to those secretly attempting to attain material power. This is especially true in the case of the Milesian-Atonists. The chieftains of the Sun Cult did not conceive of Christianity for its own sake or because they were intent on saving the world. They wanted to conquer the world not save it. In short, Atonist Christianity was devised so the Milesian nobility could have unrestricted access to the many rich mines of minerals and ore existing throughout the British Isles. It is no accident the great seats of early British Christianity - the many famous churches, chapels, cathedrals and monasteries, as well as forts, castles and private estates - happen to be situated in close proximity to rich underground mines. Of course the Milesian nobility were not going to have access to these precious territories as a matter of course. After all, these sites were often located beside groves and earthworks considered sacred by natives not as irreverent or apathetic as their unfortunate descendants. The Atonists realized that their materialist objectives could be achieved if they manufactured a religion that appeared to be a satisfactory carry on of Druidism. If they could devise a theology which assimilated enough Druidic elements, then perhaps the people would permit the erection of new religious sites over those which stood in ruins. And so the Order of the Culdees was born. So, Christianity was born. In the early days the religion was actually known as Culdeanism or Jessaeanism. Early Christians were known as Culdeans, Therapeuts or suggestively as Galileans. Although they would later spread throughout Europe and the Middle East, their birthplace was Britain.”
Michael Tsarion, The Irish Origins of Civilization, Volume One

“The Atonist nobility knew it was impossible to organize and control a worldwide empire from Britain. The British Isles were geographically too far West for effective management. In order to be closer to the “markets,” the Atonist corporate executives coveted Rome. Additionally, by way of their armed Templar branch and incessant murderous “Crusades,” they succeeded making inroads further east. Their double-headed eagle of control reigned over Eastern and Western hemispheres. The seats of Druidic learning once existed in the majority of lands, and so the Atonist or Christian system spread out in similar fashion. Its agents were sent from Britain and Rome to many a region and for many a dark purpose. To this very day, the nobility of Europe and the east are controlled from London and Rome. Nothing has changed when it comes to the dominion of Aton. As Alan Butler and Stephen Dafoe have proven, the Culdean monks, of whom we write, had been hired for generations as tutors to elite families throughout Europe. In their book The Knights Templar Revealed, the authors highlight the role played by Culdean adepts tutoring the super-wealthy and influential Catholic dynasties of Burgundy, Champagne and Lorraine, France. Research into the Templars and their affiliated “Salt Line” dynasties reveals that the seven great Crusades were not instigated and participated in for the reasons mentioned in most official history books. As we show here, the Templars were the military wing of British and European Atonists. It was their job to conquer lands, slaughter rivals and rebuild the so-called “Temple of Solomon” or, more correctly, Akhenaton’s New World Order. After its creation, the story of Jesus was transplanted from Britain, where it was invented, to Galilee and Judea. This was done so Christianity would not appear to be conspicuously Druidic in complexion. To conceive Christianity in Britain was one thing; to birth it there was another. The Atonists knew their warped religion was based on ancient Amenism and Druidism. They knew their Jesus, Iesus or Yeshua, was based on Druidic Iesa or Iusa, and that a good many educated people throughout the world knew it also. Their difficulty concerned how to come up with a believable king of light sufficiently appealing to the world’s many pagan nations. Their employees, such as St. Paul (Josephus Piso), were allowed to plunder the archive of the pagans. They were instructed to draw from the canon of stellar gnosis and ancient solar theologies of Egypt, Chaldea and Ireland. The archetypal elements would, like ingredients, simply be tossed about and rearranged and, most importantly, the territory of the new godman would be resituated to suit the meta plan.”
Michael Tsarion, The Irish Origins of Civilization, Volume One



Is this you? Let us know. If not, help out and invite Michael to Goodreads.