Michael Tsarion





Michael Tsarion

Author profile


born
Belfast, Northern Ireland, Ireland
gender
male

website

genre

influences


About this author

Michael Tsarion was born in Northern Ireland and is a researcher of the occult. He is an author and public speaker whose topics include symbolism, sidereal astrology and Atlantis. He is also the producer and presenter of the Origins and Oracles series which explores ancient mysteries and forbidden knowledge.

An expert on the occult histories of Ireland and America, has made the deepest researches into the comparative mythologies of the world and into his own country's ancient and mysterious Celtic Tradition. His presentations on Atlantis and the origins of evil have been acclaimed by veterans in the field of paranormal research.

In the tradition of Comyns Beaumont, Ignatius Donnelly, Immanuel Velikovsky, William Bramley and Erich von Danike
...more


Average rating: 4.38 · 273 ratings · 14 reviews · 11 distinct works · Similar authors
Atlantis, Alien Visitation ...
4.35 of 5 stars 4.35 avg rating — 115 ratings — published 2000 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Astro-Theology and Sidereal...
4.5 of 5 stars 4.50 avg rating — 36 ratings — published 2009 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Irish Origins of Civili...
4.46 of 5 stars 4.46 avg rating — 26 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Irish Origins of Civili...
4.19 of 5 stars 4.19 avg rating — 26 ratings — published 2012 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Trees of Life: Exposing...
4.33 of 5 stars 4.33 avg rating — 12 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Disciples of the Mysterium
4.42 of 5 stars 4.42 avg rating — 12 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Trees of Life: Exposing...
4.89 of 5 stars 4.89 avg rating — 9 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Origins & Oracles   Subvers...
4.11 of 5 stars 4.11 avg rating — 9 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Path of the Fool
4.86 of 5 stars 4.86 avg rating — 7 ratings — published 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating
Origins &Amp; Oracles Progr...
4.67 of 5 stars 4.67 avg rating — 6 ratings — published 2005
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Michael Tsarion…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

“life is not a puzzle to be solved, but a reality to be experienced.”
Michael Tsarion, Disciples of the Mysterium

“Eternal Body of Man is the Imagination In your own bosom you bear your Heaven and Earth; and all you behold, tho' it appears without, it is within, In your Imagination, of which this world of mortality is but a shadow ...the imagination rises from the mind's abyss and seeks more expanded senses than the five making up that abyss”
Michael Tsarion, Disciples of the Mysterium



Is this you? Let us know. If not, help out and invite Michael to Goodreads.