Tyler Waterman




Tyler hasn't connected with his friends on Goodreads, yet.





Tyler Waterman

Goodreads Author


Member Since
December 2011


Average rating: 4.00 · 3 ratings · 0 reviews · 2 distinct works · Similar authors
Running Bad

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 3 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Death of Talent (Runnin...

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings — published 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Tyler's Recent Updates

Tyler Waterman rated a book liked it
Leviathan Wakes by James S.A. Corey
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tyler Waterman rated a book liked it
City of Dreams & Nightmare by Ian Whates
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tyler Waterman rated a book really liked it
Ship Breaker by Paolo Bacigalupi
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tyler Waterman rated a book really liked it
The Automatic Detective by A. Lee Martinez
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tyler Waterman rated a book really liked it
The Gone-Away World by Nick Harkaway
The Gone-Away World
by Nick Harkaway (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tyler Waterman rated a book it was amazing
Running Bad by Tyler Waterman
Running Bad
by Tyler Waterman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
53792 48160
Tyler Waterman rated a book liked it
Machine Man by Max Barry
Machine Man
by Max Barry (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tyler Waterman rated a book it was amazing
Syrup by Max Barry
Syrup
by Max Barry (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Tyler's books…
50955 Urban Fantasy, sans the Bullshit — 47 members — last activity May 03, 2013 04:15PM
A group for people who enjoy their urban fantasy in the vein of Neil Gaiman or Buffy the Vampire Slayer, rather than the romantic drivel that is essen ...more
25x33 Urban Fantasy - No Romance! — 66 members — last activity Mar 01, 2016 11:26AM
I've become a big fan of Urban Fantasy, but really don't care for the Paranormal Romance stuff. Just not my thing - if it's yours, that's cool. They'v ...more
26989 Goodreads Authors/Readers — 24362 members — last activity 37 minutes ago
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more
48160 Indie and Self-Pub Book Corner — 897 members — last activity 3 hours, 33 min ago
Why should major publishing houses determine everything we read? There are a lot of great stories out there, just waiting for readers to find them! Wr ...more
53792 Indie Book Club — 1526 members — last activity 44 minutes ago
This group is a book club to compliment the blog I maintain at http://indiebookblogger.blogspot.com We will focus on group reads of indie/small pub au ...more
More of Tyler’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.