Dennis R. Upkins Jr.




Jamie J...
1 book | 18 friends

Ross Lo...
353 books | 784 friends

TheFoun...
2,211 books | 481 friends

Alex Be...
0 books | 69 friends

Leisa
574 books | 126 friends

Wendy D...
631 books | 159 friends

Tamara ...
911 books | 1,269 friends

Katherine
1,415 books | 1,288 friends

More friends…

Dennis is following 2 people

2012 Reading Challenge
Dennis R.
Dennis R. has completed his goal of reading 50 books for the 2012 Reading Challenge!
 
view books »

Dennis R. Upkins Jr.

Goodreads Author


url

gender
male

member since
June 2011

About this author


tumblr_mvkh6uqJC41qbevuco3_500



And over on Nashville Geek Life, yours truly has a new character study piece on one Scott Summers aka Cyclops.


Click here to continue reading……

Read more of this blog post »
 •  flag
0 comments
like  • 
Published on March 27, 2014 12:23 • 22 views
Average rating: 2.93 · 61 ratings · 22 reviews · 1 distinct work · Similar authors
Hollowstone
2.93 of 5 stars 2.93 avg rating — 61 ratings — published 2011 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Abraham Lincoln: ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Paranoia
Dennis R. is currently reading
by Joseph Finder (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
End of Days
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Dennis's Recent Updates

Dennis R. is now friends with Dori Shethinker
38831425
" Dennis wrote: "Libertad wrote: "Hey Dennis! Yes we are indeed doing something for it! Still figuring out the kinks, making a few buttons for it and fi ...more"
" I'm actually organizing a Virtual Book Tour myself so this would actually coincide nicely. I'm very interested in this. "
126331 99862
" Thank you all for the warm and loving comments. They truly mean a lot.

As a writer, the greatest reward for me (aside from ridiculous sums of cash) is
...more"
" [image] by my buddy Cherie Priest. I can't recommend it enough. "
" Ooooh this looks good. "
Dennis R. is now a fan of Goodreads Author Cinthia Koeksal
6445476
Dennis R. wants to read
Fire Baptized by Kenya Wright
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Dennis's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Interraci...: Updates and Encouragement 72 72 Aug 15, 2014 02:48PM  
J.D. Stroube
“A complete stranger has the capacity to alter the life of another irrevocably. This domino effect has the capacity to change the course of an entire world. That is what life is; a chain reaction of individuals colliding with others and influencing their lives without realizing it. A decision that seems miniscule to you, may be monumental to the fate of the world.”
J.D. Stroube, Caged by Damnation

32641 Interracial and African American Paranormal — 535 members — last activity Feb 28, 2015 11:40PM
A group for those who enjoy interracial paranormal and fantasies. We will discuss the latest interracial OR African American book that falls in those ...more
49526 YA LGBT Books — 2942 members — last activity 24 minutes ago
For anyone who enjoys LGBTQ books written for young adults. We're a friendly, supportive group that provides a non-judgmental place to discuss the boo ...more
99862 Multiculturalism in YA,Fantasy, Sci FI,Paranormal and fun books ;p — 291 members — last activity Feb 12, 2015 09:37AM
While most people define multiculturalism as just multiracial, I invite anyone who is interested in multiculturalism in many forms. Books or topic dis ...more
61690 Parker Publishing — 19 members — last activity Jul 09, 2013 03:34PM
It's been a long time in the planning, but finally here's the place to find out about past, present and future Parker Publishing titles, and to chat a ...more
61659 YA Saves Reading Challenge Group — 101 members — last activity Jun 20, 2012 02:28PM
Young Adult Book Challenge Group that focuses on reading those "tough" subject books. Challenge Website: http://www.patriciasparticularity.com/2011/12/ ...more
7067 Gay Speculative Fiction — 39 members — last activity Feb 13, 2015 10:19AM
For Readers and Writers of GLBT Speculative Fiction
62316 Q&A with Dreamscape Covers — 392 members — last activity Sep 09, 2013 02:24PM
This is a cover art group specifically for Indie authors. If you're in need of cover art, please join. We also provide other services to authors, such ...more
13439 Fans of Interracial Romance — 1801 members — last activity 55 minutes ago
In this group, we believe that love transcends bounds of race and ethnicity. Love is about the heart and soul, not the color of someone's skin. This g ...more
25x33 african-american reads for NookColor — 66 members — last activity Nov 29, 2014 10:48PM
I recently purchaed the NC and have had a hard time finding lendme contacts who are african-american and read books by african-americans. So this grou ...more
126331 Kami's Kreations Blog — 178 members — last activity Aug 27, 2014 08:16PM
Visit my blog for daily Kindle Freebies, Book reviews, DYI projects, and jewelry creations for sale at my Etsy store. www.kamisjewelrykreations.blogspo ...more
More of Dennis’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.