Em Petrova




Travis ...
518 books | 5,001 friends

Linda
11,327 books | 699 friends

Rodney ...
37 books | 405 friends

Shakir ...
188 books | 912 friends

Amie
3,076 books | 178 friends

Shanean
1,587 books | 732 friends

Nathan ...
322 books | 258 friends

Lynn Wo...
1,086 books | 948 friends

More friends…

Em is following 8 people

Em Petrova

Goodreads Author


url

gender
female

website

genre

member since
September 2010


About this author

Join my Goodreads group, NAUGHTY CORNER, here: http://www.goodreads.com/group/show/6...

Visit me at http://empetrova.com
and http://hardworkingheroes.wordpress.com


To ask Em Petrova questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Em Petrova Try to rest my mind and let it rejuvenate. People with creative occupations need to fuel our minds.
Em Petrova Setting my own hours so I can spend maximum time with my four kiddos and puppy!
Average rating: 3.90 · 1,411 ratings · 340 reviews · 61 distinct works · Similar authors
Double Dippin'
3.8 of 5 stars 3.80 avg rating — 152 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hard Ridin' (Country Fever #1)
3.76 of 5 stars 3.76 avg rating — 174 ratings — published 2013 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Pushin' Buttons (Boot Knock...
4.08 of 5 stars 4.08 avg rating — 83 ratings — published 2014 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Silk
3.69 of 5 stars 3.69 avg rating — 83 ratings — published 2011 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cowboy Crazy (The Dalton Bo...
3.87 of 5 stars 3.87 avg rating — 63 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Unbroken (Country Fever, #3)
3.81 of 5 stars 3.81 avg rating — 79 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Love Ties
4.04 of 5 stars 4.04 avg rating — 51 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Somethin' Dirty (Country Fe...
4.15 of 5 stars 4.15 avg rating — 48 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blown Down
4.18 of 5 stars 4.18 avg rating — 44 ratings — published 2011 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Deux
3.97 of 5 stars 3.97 avg rating — 39 ratings — published 2011 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Em Petrova…
Writing is hard work, and if there's no gas in the car, the wheels don't turn.

It's time for me to refill the tank! I'm planning to pick up a book today. Actually 2 or even 3. Why? I am a hunter and gatherer. Sure, I love the story lines, but my inner author needs to flit around.

What I'm going to read:

Motorcycle Man
Outlander (for the 20th time)
some bodice ripper Highland romance

What are you re Read more of this blog post »
 •  flag
0 comments
2 likes · like  • 
Published on June 14, 2014 06:56 • 14 views
Hard Ridin' Lip Lock Unbroken Somethin' Dirty
Country Fever (4 books)
by
3.795977011494253 of 5 stars 3.80 avg rating — 348 ratings

Pushin' Buttons Body Language
Boot Knockers Ranch (2 books)
by
4.12 of 5 stars 4.12 avg rating — 100 ratings

Deux Trois Quatre
French Kiss Chronicles (3 books)
by
4.061855670103093 of 5 stars 4.06 avg rating — 97 ratings

One Fiery Night Controlled Burn
Firehouse 5 (3 books)
by
3.8404255319148937 of 5 stars 3.84 avg rating — 94 ratings

Blown Down Untouched
Rough Boys (2 books)
by
4.032258064516129 of 5 stars 4.03 avg rating — 62 ratings

More series by Em Petrova…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Velvet Steel
Em Petrova is currently reading
by Suzanne Rock (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Em's Recent Updates

Em Petrova is now friends with Amanda Triplett
34939320
Em Petrova and 1 other person liked Sam's review of Almost a Cowboy:
Almost a Cowboy by Em Petrova
" I loved this read it was fantastic to have the different family dynamic going on. This is well written and the story line is fantastic. I loved every minute of it. This was a fast easy read and well worth picking up. The storyline between the main... " Read more of this review »
Almost a Cowboy by Em Petrova
" enjoy the story of utah and caroline. It was a different story that anything i have read but well written. Felt the chemistry between these two and i am a sucker for a hea "
Em Petrova and 1 other person liked Veronica's review of Almost a Cowboy:
Almost a Cowboy by Em Petrova
" I received a free copy of this book to read and review for Wicked Reads.

Almost a Cowboy is an excellent read. There is so much passion in this book (with plenty of steamy scenes) but it's also a great story. I loved travelling from State to State... " Read more of this review »
"I've been MIA for too long. It's time to play naughty--with cowboys and firemen, dirty bikers and other hardworking heroes! Who is with me? "
Em Petrova added Goodreads to her Facebook Timeline
Goodreads for Timeline
Add your books to Timeline!
learn more
4342760
date: November 29, 2012 12:00PM
location: http://empetrova.com/guestbook.php, Erotic Romance Road, Erotic Romance, PA, The United States
description: In honor of my upcoming release CONTROLLED BURN, I'm giving away one sizzling hot year of fireman! Win a 2013 NY Firefighter calendar by visiting the above link and signing my guest book!

Good Luck and Stay Steamy!

Em Petrova made a comment on her profile
4328082
"Great to connect with you too, Savannah! X "
More of Em's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Red Sage Readers: Wilder was book of the week! 2 5 Nov 17, 2011 08:40PM  
65644 Naughty Corner-Fans of Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock — 90 members — last activity Jun 10, 2014 06:36PM
Naughty books, pics, blurbs, and excerpts from Em Petrova and Suzanne Rock. Come play in the Naughty Corner with us!
42800 Menage Readers — 1889 members — last activity Sep 17, 2014 02:46AM
For those of you that love reading books with more than just two lovers. This group will discuss all combinations of polyamorous relationship books. 1...more
57759 Red Sage Readers — 25 members — last activity Dec 08, 2012 06:39AM
A group of readers who love the steamiest stories and hottest covers on the planet.
34003 Fans of Amish Fiction — 957 members — last activity 13 hours, 11 min ago
I've noticed that many GoodReads members enjoy reading Amish fiction but we have nowhere to discuss our love for these novels. So here's a group where...more
2344 Erotic Enchants — 6720 members — last activity 26 minutes ago
A group for chatting about all types of erotica from the tame to the taboo. Smokin' hot, toe curling, captivating books! We discuss erotic reads of al...more
12302 Erotic Fan — 503 members — last activity 4 hours, 54 min ago
Discover and share the steamiest book you could ever lose yourself into. Menage, BDSM, straight, bi, voyeurism, paranormal etc. If it doesn't get you...more
41813 Q&A with Stacey Kennedy — 126 members — last activity Feb 22, 2012 01:39PM
...December 30, 2010 to January 29, 2011...
49497 Book Monster Reviews — 137 members — last activity Dec 26, 2013 03:27PM
Book Monster Reviews is a Blogspot that holds incredible Giveaways for book lovers, conducts and posts engaging Q&A Interviews with authors, spreads t...more
59684 Naughty Readers — 152 members — last activity Mar 14, 2014 06:34AM
This group is for people who love to read spicy romance and erotica. We encourage bloggers and readers to post discussions. Contests and interviews no...more
12700 BDSM — 5369 members — last activity 54 minutes ago
This is a group where you can share - whether you live the lifestyle, enjoy reading stories with BDSM elements, or both. We have Educational Topics, C...more
More of Em’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-8)    post a comment »
dateUp_arrow    newest »

Christine Hatfield Thanks for being my friend


message 7: by Em

Em Petrova Great to connect with you too, Savannah! X


Savannah Em, thank you for the friendship. so thrilled to connect with you here as well.
Stay naughty,
Savannah
Photobucket


message 5: by Stacy

Stacy Eaton Em - Thank you for the Friendship!


message 4: by Em

Em Petrova Pamela wrote: "Hi Em...Thanks for accepting my friend request."

Glad to be friends~


Pamela Hi Em...Thanks for accepting my friend request.


message 2: by Em

Em Petrova Harlequin Books wrote: "Hello Em, it is a pleasure to meet you."

Thanks, Harlequin. You too!


Harlequin Books Hello Em, it is a pleasure to meet you.


back to top