Ambrielle Kirk




Claire ...
904 books | 880 friends

Katheri...
1,434 books | 1,165 friends

Madison
2,089 books | 1,088 friends

Lindsey...
2,142 books | 1,117 friends

Tonya
3,052 books | 153 friends

Erzabet...
769 books | 1,700 friends

Nicky P...
406 books | 191 friends

Annie A...
8 books | 96 friends

More friends…

Ambrielle is following 11 people

Ambrielle Kirk

Goodreads Author


url

born
in The United States
gender
female

website

twitter username

genre

member since
April 2010


About this author

As a multi-published author, she writes diverse, edgy and seductive contemporary romance as Ambrielle Kirk and paranormal/fantasy romance as Amber Ella Monroe.

She loves weaving tales where undying love is the main element. When she’s not writing, she’s plotting. When she’s not writing or plotting, she’s reading. She’s a thirty-something year old wife, mother, book hoarder, 90s music fan, earl grey tea drinker, dark roast coffee fiend, platform and stiletto shoe collector, Keurig lover, and martial arts/action movie fanatic.

Website: http://booksbyambrielle.com
Website: http://amberellabooks.com


Average rating: 3.73 · 2,475 ratings · 360 reviews · 32 distinct works · Similar authors
Wolf's Haven (Caedmon Wolve...
by
3.61 of 5 stars 3.61 avg rating — 1,149 ratings — published 2012 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wolf's Promise (Caedmon Wol...
by
3.83 of 5 stars 3.83 avg rating — 215 ratings — published 2012 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wolf's Touch (Caedmon Wolve...
by
3.97 of 5 stars 3.97 avg rating — 171 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wolf's Desire   (Caedmon Wo...
by
4.06 of 5 stars 4.06 avg rating — 166 ratings — published 2013 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wolf's Strength (Caedmon Wo...
by
4.05 of 5 stars 4.05 avg rating — 93 ratings — published 2014 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Mz Mechanic
3.58 of 5 stars 3.58 avg rating — 79 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Shifter Untamed
3.4 of 5 stars 3.40 avg rating — 58 ratings — published 2014 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Donor (Dresdan Coven, #1)
3.67 of 5 stars 3.67 avg rating — 52 ratings — published 2011 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Caedmon Wolves: Volume I  (...
4.22 of 5 stars 4.22 avg rating — 59 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Risking It All
3.51 of 5 stars 3.51 avg rating — 41 ratings — published 2012 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Ambrielle Kirk…

This month will be one of the first months in a very long time where I’m in the revision stage on two projects and in the earlier writing stages of another. This means I’m actively writing on three projects…! I try to avoid this and have one book in the outlining stage, another in the writing stage, while the third is virtually out the door ready to publish. This month, my schedule didn’t happe...

Read more of this blog post »
 •  flag
0 comments
like  • 
Published on February 04, 2015 09:57 • 9 views
Driven by Desire Taken by Temptation
Rugged Riders (2 books)
by
4.197802197802198 of 5 stars 4.20 avg rating — 91 ratings

Donor Donor Reloaded
Dresdan Coven (2 books)
by
3.673076923076923 of 5 stars 3.67 avg rating — 52 ratings

The Protector
Blood Legends (1 book)
by
4.333333333333333 of 5 stars 4.33 avg rating — 15 ratings

Liaison Unleash
Soul Bond (2 books)
by
3.6666666666666665 of 5 stars 3.67 avg rating — 12 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Ambrielle's Recent Updates

1136345 1136344
Ambrielle Kirk liked the photos
1136345 1136344 1136342
deleted update
Ambrielle Kirk made a comment on her profile
3633644
" Beauutilovve wrote: "Hi, can you tell us when your last wolf book is coming out. I don't know if anyone asked already, if so sorry. I can't wait to re ...more"
33903
Ambrielle Kirk is now following Annmarie 's reviews
5400499
More of Ambrielle's books…
“They who dream by day are cognizant of many things which escape those who dream only by night.  ~ Edgar Allan Poe”
Ambrielle Kirk, Wolf's Haven

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Interraci...: This topic has been closed to new comments. * What Interracial Book Are You Currently Reading? 1800 761 May 07, 2014 07:16PM  
Fans of Interraci...: Nook or Kindle Lending Thread 1671 521 Feb 28, 2015 08:18AM  
Jess Michaels 201...: Chart Your 2015 Progress 281 122 7 hours, 52 min ago  
32641 Interracial and African American Paranormal — 535 members — last activity Feb 28, 2015 11:40PM
A group for those who enjoy interracial paranormal and fantasies. We will discuss the latest interracial OR African American book that falls in those ...more
13439 Fans of Interracial Romance — 1800 members — last activity 17 minutes ago
In this group, we believe that love transcends bounds of race and ethnicity. Love is about the heart and soul, not the color of someone's skin. This g ...more
47717 Interracial and Multicultural Books (IRMC Books) — 71 members — last activity Mar 01, 2014 04:57PM
Welcome! Interracial and Multicultural Books was created to Bringing IR/MC readers and authors together. A centralized hub for IR/MC books, authors, an ...more
25x33 Ask Annie Nicholas — 63 members — last activity Jun 15, 2013 01:43PM
Bestselling author Annie Nicholas will be available on June 15th to discuss any question you may have about her books and series.
32045 Interracial Multicultural Romance Readers — 430 members — last activity Feb 14, 2015 07:47AM
Devoted to the readers and writers of Interracial and Multicultural Romances. Join us as we discuss the latest releases and much loved classics by aut ...more
62128 Shhh! I'm a Street & Urban Lit Book Junkie — 246 members — last activity Feb 04, 2015 08:03AM
With more than 650 BOOKS on the group's shelf, Urban Romance & Street Lit is a guilty pleasure I can't get enough of. I need a separate group for this ...more
97207 Reviews for AA & IR Romance Authors — 137 members — last activity Feb 14, 2015 03:51PM
This is a group for authors of African-American and interracial romance to find promo opportunities and book reviews. This groups supports all genre o ...more
5237 Sisters Of Romance — 312 members — last activity Feb 13, 2015 08:10AM
The African-American Romance genre has expanded by leaps and bounds. This group invites writers, readers, and dreamers to share the love.
87373 AfroByte — 73 members — last activity Sep 22, 2014 10:37AM
Uniting the black (of all shades) womens diaspora in and for literature. Afrobyte is the home of all black women who are interested in reading literatu ...more
25x33 Biracial/Mixed Race Literature — 40 members — last activity Feb 02, 2015 10:48AM
Study and discuss literature (fiction and memoir) that deals specifically with being mixed race, mixed ethnicity, biracial, or multiracial. Whatever y ...more
More of Ambrielle’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-7)    post a comment »
dateUp_arrow    newest »

°BeauutiLovve° Wolf's Strength was really good, we really got a chance to understand the spirits in this book, two rivals come together to bring down a witch who is stripping wolf spirits from the packs. A soul dies to be reborned into the sister of the Alpha leader only to be mated to another Alpha leader. This was good. I really hope we get more about the babies and the new mated Queen. Thank you Ambrielle this was a joy to read.......


Ambrielle Kirk Beauutilovve wrote: "Hi, can you tell us when your last wolf book is coming out. I don't know if anyone asked already, if so sorry. I can't wait to read it. B"

Wolf's Strength will release next week :) I should have it uploaded at all sites by March 13th.


°BeauutiLovve° Hi, can you tell us when your last wolf book is coming out. I don't know if anyone asked already, if so sorry. I can't wait to read it. B


Ambrielle Kirk Hey Savannah!

Glad to connect! Having profile troubles if you haven't noticed ;)


Savannah Ambrielle, thank you for the friendship. Lovely to connect with you.
Stay naughty,
Savannah
Photobucket


Ambrielle Kirk Thanks, Rae. You, too :)


CaliGirlRae Hiya Ambrielle! Thanks for the friendship invite. It's good to know ya! Hope you have an awesome weekend. :-)


back to top