Ambrielle Kirk




Tracie ...
4,850 books | 1,219 friends

CaliGir...
4,323 books | 2,429 friends

Katheri...
1,505 books | 1,193 friends

Claire ...
912 books | 876 friends

Stephan...
2,505 books | 196 friends

Jessika...
61 books | 1,026 friends

Paris  ...
4,157 books | 206 friends

allyn l...
159 books | 536 friends

More friends…



Ambrielle Kirk

Goodreads Author


url

born
in The United States
gender
female

website

twitter username

genre

member since
April 2010


About this author

As a multi-published author, she writes diverse, edgy and seductive contemporary romance as Ambrielle Kirk and paranormal/fantasy romance as Amber Ella Monroe.

She loves weaving tales where undying love is the main element. When she’s not writing, she’s plotting. When she’s not writing or plotting, she’s reading. She’s a thirty-something year old wife, mother, book hoarder, 90s music fan, earl grey tea drinker, dark roast coffee fiend, platform and stiletto shoe collector, Keurig lover, and martial arts/action movie fanatic.

Website: http://booksbyambrielle.com
Website: http://amberellabooks.com


Average rating: 3.75 · 2,818 ratings · 447 reviews · 32 distinct works · Similar authors
Wolf's Haven (Caedmon Wolve...
by
3.6 of 5 stars 3.60 avg rating — 1,249 ratings — published 2012 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wolf's Promise (Caedmon Wol...
by
3.86 of 5 stars 3.86 avg rating — 236 ratings — published 2012 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wolf's Touch (Caedmon Wolve...
by
4.01 of 5 stars 4.01 avg rating — 187 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wolf's Desire   (Caedmon Wo...
by
4.05 of 5 stars 4.05 avg rating — 186 ratings — published 2013 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Mz Mechanic
3.57 of 5 stars 3.57 avg rating — 86 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Shifter Untamed
3.43 of 5 stars 3.43 avg rating — 63 ratings — published 2014 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Driven by Desire (Rugged Ri...
4.15 of 5 stars 4.15 avg rating — 87 ratings — published 2013 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Caedmon Wolves: Volume I  (...
4.22 of 5 stars 4.22 avg rating — 74 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Donor (Dresdan Coven, #1)
by
3.67 of 5 stars 3.67 avg rating — 52 ratings — published 2011 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Risking It All
3.51 of 5 stars 3.51 avg rating — 41 ratings — published 2012 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Ambrielle Kirk…

17035980788_3e037e6c6e_o


Welcome to the Howling Good Hop! Be sure to enter our Rafflecopter for a chance to win one of $200 in prizes. Also, leave a comment on this post to enter a drawing for an audiobook copy of A Cat’s Tale via Audible.


Follow the hop for more fun, prizes, and great books at: http://www.thesnarkology.com/howling-...


WolfsPromiseAmbrielleKirk2014 1400x2100Hot X-Rated Excerpt from Wolf’s Promise (Caedmon Wolves)

“I want you to kiss me ag...

Read more of this blog post »
1 like · Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Published on May 10, 2015 06:00 • 12 views
Driven by Desire Taken by Temptation
Rugged Riders (2 books)
by
4.222222222222222 of 5 stars 4.22 avg rating — 117 ratings

The Protector
Blood Legends (1 book)
by
4.375 of 5 stars 4.38 avg rating — 16 ratings

Liaison Unleash
Soul Bond (2 books)
by
3.6666666666666665 of 5 stars 3.67 avg rating — 12 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Ambrielle's Recent Updates

1136345 1136344
Ambrielle Kirk is now friends with Xander Jack
43490324
107336
Ambrielle Kirk liked the photos
1136345 1136344 1136342
Ambrielle Kirk made a comment on her profile
3633644
" Beauutilovve wrote: "Hi, can you tell us when your last wolf book is coming out. I don't know if anyone asked already, if so sorry. I can't wait to re ...more "
More of Ambrielle's books…
“They who dream by day are cognizant of many things which escape those who dream only by night.  ~ Edgar Allan Poe”
Ambrielle Kirk, Wolf's Haven

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Interraci...: Nook or Kindle Lending Thread 1713 537 12 hours, 8 min ago  
Jess Michaels 201...: Chart Your 2015 Progress 534 167 10 hours, 11 min ago  
32641 Interracial and African American Paranormal — 547 members — last activity May 12, 2015 04:53PM
A group for those who enjoy interracial paranormal and fantasies. We will discuss the latest interracial OR African American book that falls in those ...more
13439 Fans of Interracial Romance — 1837 members — last activity 1 hour, 21 min ago
In this group, we believe that love transcends bounds of race and ethnicity. Love is about the heart and soul, not the color of someone's skin. This g ...more
47717 Interracial and Multicultural Books (IRMC Books) — 70 members — last activity Mar 01, 2014 04:57PM
Welcome! Interracial and Multicultural Books was created to Bringing IR/MC readers and authors together. A centralized hub for IR/MC books, authors, a ...more
5237 Sisters Of Romance — 321 members — last activity May 26, 2015 03:43PM
The African-American Romance genre has expanded by leaps and bounds. This group invites writers, readers, and dreamers to share the love.
32045 Interracial Multicultural Romance Readers — 440 members — last activity May 21, 2015 09:07AM
Devoted to the readers and writers of Interracial and Multicultural Romances. Join us as we discuss the latest releases and much loved classics by aut ...more
62128 Shhh! I'm a Street & Urban Lit Book Junkie — 257 members — last activity May 26, 2015 03:16PM
With more than 650 BOOKS on the group's shelf, Urban Romance & Street Lit is a guilty pleasure I can't get enough of. I need a separate group for this ...more
97207 Reviews for AA & IR Romance Authors — 145 members — last activity May 17, 2015 11:54AM
This is a group for authors of African-American and interracial romance to find promo opportunities and book reviews. This groups supports all genre o ...more
87373 AfroByte — 74 members — last activity Mar 19, 2015 11:19AM
Uniting the black (of all shades) womens diaspora in and for literature. Afrobyte is the home of all black women who are interested in reading literat ...more
33903 SOS: Serious Overload of Series — 2880 members — last activity 10 hours, 23 min ago
SOS: Serious Overload of Series is the place to find and chat about your favorite Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy series. Share your favorites and ...more
25x33 Biracial/Mixed Race Literature — 43 members — last activity Feb 02, 2015 10:48AM
Study and discuss literature (fiction and memoir) that deals specifically with being mixed race, mixed ethnicity, biracial, or multiracial. Whatever y ...more
More of Ambrielle’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-7)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

°BeauutiLovve° Wolf's Strength was really good, we really got a chance to understand the spirits in this book, two rivals come together to bring down a witch who is stripping wolf spirits from the packs. A soul dies to be reborned into the sister of the Alpha leader only to be mated to another Alpha leader. This was good. I really hope we get more about the babies and the new mated Queen. Thank you Ambrielle this was a joy to read.......


Ambrielle Kirk Beauutilovve wrote: "Hi, can you tell us when your last wolf book is coming out. I don't know if anyone asked already, if so sorry. I can't wait to read it. B"

Wolf's Strength will release next week :) I should have it uploaded at all sites by March 13th.


°BeauutiLovve° Hi, can you tell us when your last wolf book is coming out. I don't know if anyone asked already, if so sorry. I can't wait to read it. B


Ambrielle Kirk Hey Savannah!

Glad to connect! Having profile troubles if you haven't noticed ;)


Savannah Ambrielle, thank you for the friendship. Lovely to connect with you.
Stay naughty,
Savannah
Photobucket


Ambrielle Kirk Thanks, Rae. You, too :)


CaliGirlRae Hiya Ambrielle! Thanks for the friendship invite. It's good to know ya! Hope you have an awesome weekend. :-)


back to top