Sharon Cullars




Ethel
1,562 books | 154 friends

*~CONN!3~
950 books | 1,207 friends

Gisèle ...
408 books | 8 friends

Stefani...
9 books | 860 friends

Marcus ...
44 books | 897 friends

Carol
574 books | 3,084 friends

Romance...
271 books | 583 friends

Toni Ne...
490 books | 611 friends

More friends…

Sharon is following 0 people

Sharon Cullars

Goodreads Author


born
Chicago, The United States
gender
female

website

genre

member since
June 2012

About this author


To ask Sharon Cullars questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Sharon Cullars taking a break and just reading and doing other hobbies. basically, just allowing yourself to be refreshed.
Sharon Cullars being published and getting good responses from your readers. :)
Average rating: 3.81 · 905 ratings · 83 reviews · 13 distinct works · Similar authors
Again
3.81 of 5 stars 3.81 avg rating — 184 ratings — published 2006 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Object of Love
3.76 of 5 stars 3.76 avg rating — 124 ratings — published 2007 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Gold Mountain
3.97 of 5 stars 3.97 avg rating — 119 ratings — published 2010 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Snatched
3.44 of 5 stars 3.44 avg rating — 59 ratings — published 2012 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Battle Raging
3.81 of 5 stars 3.81 avg rating — 64 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Raine's Blues
3.76 of 5 stars 3.76 avg rating — 21 ratings — published 2010 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Filthy Lucre
4.18 of 5 stars 4.18 avg rating — 11 ratings — published 2014 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Genres
4.0 of 5 stars 4.00 avg rating — 3 ratings — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
Midnight Erotica
4.0 of 5 stars 4.00 avg rating — 1 rating — published 2013
Rate this book
Clear rating
Legend of Seaclyffe Manor
3.0 of 5 stars 3.00 avg rating — 1 rating — published 2012
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Sharon Cullars…
Before I wrote AGAIN, I wrote a paranormal mystery called CELIA. It is rife with first writer's mistakes, but it was fun to write.

Here it is in its entirety (284 pp). Enjoy for free.

http://www.sharoncullars.com/celiaboo...
 •  flag
0 comments
like  • 
Published on November 25, 2014 14:12 • 10 views • Tags: celia

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

The Reckoning (Horror)
1 chapters   —   updated Sep 04, 2012 08:51PM
Description: short horror story
WIP YA Novel (Science Fiction & Fantasy)
3 chapters   —   updated Jul 21, 2012 08:59AM
Description: The first few chapters of a YA dystopian fantasy novel I have begun. The protagonist is named Aaliyah, an 18 year old living in the distant future in a highly technological world that has suffered riots and a takeover by supposedly friendly aliens. Still working out the plot but have a read to see how you like it.
Legends of Seaclyffe Manor (Horror)
1 chapters   —   updated Jul 08, 2012 08:18PM
Description: For over 50 years, the halls of Seaclyffe Manor have remained empty ever since the last owners, the Durrells mysteriously disappeared beneath its roof one summer night. Thomas Durrell, his wife Margaret and their two teen children, Katie and Thomas Jr., were never heard from again. Through the years, rumors of eerie happenings have surrounded the house with claims that the house is haunted. Eve Langdon hopes to one day become a successful filmmaker and she and her fellow indie filmmakers, Mark and Roy, have decided that the mystery of Seaclyffe Manor is a great subject for their new movie. Although all three doubt there really is a paranormal presence in the house, they believe they can create a movie with as big a following as the Amityville Horror. The amateur "ghosthunters" decide to uncover the truth behind the rumors by spending a night in the house and filming anything out of the ordinary. At the least, they expect to debunk many of the rumors. What they don't expect is that rumors are sometimes true. As the night lapses, Eve finds herself traversing two lives, her own and that of Margaret Durrell. And with each hour, Eve and her friends begin to unravel the legend behind Seaclyffe Manor.

Sharon's Recent Updates

Sharon Cullars wrote a new blog post
Before I wrote AGAIN, I wrote a paranormal mystery called CELIA. It is rife with first writer's mistakes, but it was fun to write.

Here it is in its... Read more of this blog post »
Sharon Cullars made a comment in the group Fans of Interracial Romance.99 sale topic
" SNATCHED and A BATTLE RAGING on sale for .99 until the end of the year. Read excerpts at the following:

http://www.amazon.com/Snatched-Sharon...

http://
...more"
" thanks! "
" [image]


My latest is now available at Loose-Id. Here is the synopsis:


When Teddy Holliday is robbed of her last hard-earned ten dollars at a local five

...more"
" I have a new book coming out in early September (tentatively September 16) entitled Filthy Lucre. Below is a synopsis: When Teddy Holliday is robbed of her last hard-earned ten dollars at a local five-and-dime, she thinks that is the worst her d..." Read more of this blog post »
A Battle Raging by Sharon Cullars Vote on this list »
Sharon Cullars made a comment in the group BookBunnyPRAUTHORS for January Buddy Read topic
" my first time participating but i'm game. my last release of this year is entitled "A Battle Raging" and below is the synopsis:

Maya Temple looks forwa
...more"
Sharon Cullars made a comment in the group Fans of Interracial RomanceSuzanne Brockmann topic
" came across this article (which basically sums up my feelings already expressed in this thread).

http://www.thegalaxyexpress.net/2013/...
"
More of Sharon's books…
“A man can lose his life falling off a mountain or falling off a hill. In the end it will not matter how he died, but how he lived. The important thing is to grab the life you can and make the most of it. - Gold Mountain”
Sharon Cullars

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Read 150+ Books a...: Rae's 2010 Reading List 40 89 Dec 28, 2010 05:14PM  
Paranormal Addict...: November 2012 ~ A Two Part Challenge 58 161 Dec 03, 2012 02:53PM  
Fans of Interraci...: Nook or Kindle Lending Thread 1620 505 5 hours, 55 min ago  
13439 Fans of Interracial Romance — 1751 members — last activity 1 hour, 6 min ago
In this group, we believe that love transcends bounds of race and ethnicity. Love is about the heart and soul, not the color of someone's skin. This g ...more
50149 BookBunnyPR — 3126 members — last activity Dec 02, 2014 12:47PM
Readers, welcome and enjoy free/discounted books, giveaways, and buddy/group reads.
60623 ~Young Adult Enthusiasts~ — 1473 members — last activity Nov 19, 2014 07:26PM
“It's faith in something and enthusiasm for something that makes a life worth living.” -Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr." Introduce yourself here. See what's ...more
1865 SciFi and Fantasy Book Club — 13120 members — last activity 39 minutes ago
Welcome to the SciFi and Fantasy Book Club! Czar: Kim Czarina: Penny Founder: Nick PLEASE NOTE: From now on we will delete any post from an author wanting ...more
47717 Interracial and Multicultural Books (IRMC Books) — 72 members — last activity Mar 01, 2014 04:57PM
Welcome! Interracial and Multicultural Books was created to Bringing IR/MC readers and authors together. A centralized hub for IR/MC books, authors, an ...more
32641 Interracial and African American Paranormal — 515 members — last activity Dec 16, 2014 05:26PM
A group for those who enjoy interracial paranormal and fantasies. We will discuss the latest interracial OR African American book that falls in those ...more
53121 Action/Adventure Aficionados — 1021 members — last activity 6 hours, 50 min ago
If you enjoy reading pulse-pounding, high octane action and adventure novels, this is the group for you. We discuss books from authors such as Lee Chi ...more
More of Sharon’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.