Jacqueline Diamond's Blog

July 30, 2015

For August, I've reduced the price on my paranormal romantic comedy One Husband Too Many from $3.99 to 99 cents on Amazon, B&N and All Romance Ebooks. The blurb:

Magic sends her back through time…to the rogue she's trying to avoid.

On the verge of divorcing, Jana Edwards wishes to go back six years, before she impulsively married a man she hardly knew. But when an heirloom pendant grants her wish, she’s isolated with the same charming rogue, who’s using another name. What’s he up to, and why is she falling in love again with the husband to whom she’s a stranger?

In September, please watch for The Doctor's Accidental Family. It's book 16 in my Safe Harbor Medical series for Harlequin American Romance (each book stands alone).

I'm running a giveaway on Goodreads for 5 copies of The Doctor's Accidental Family. Don't miss out, and thanks for reading!
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on July 30, 2015 11:07 • 7 views • Tags: 99-cent-books, giveaway, medical-romance, romantic-comedy

July 16, 2015

I'm giving away 5 copies of The Doctor's Accidental Family, so please sign up here on Goodreads before Sept. 1. It's the 16th book in the Safe Harbor Medical series, but don't worry--each book stands alone!
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on July 16, 2015 05:44 • 15 views • Tags: free-books, giveaway, medical-romance

June 1, 2015

For June 1-8, I've reduced the price of Song for a Lady to 99 cents on Amazon, Barnes & Noble and All Romance Ebooks.

Please don't miss a sale or news release! Just sign up for my free newsletter on my website, www.jacquelinediamond.com. Thanks!
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on June 01, 2015 10:05 • 8 views • Tags: 99-cents, regency-romance, romantic-comedy

March 30, 2015

To celebrate my birthday month, April, I'm putting my romantic comedy The Rancher's Unusual Nanny on sale for 99 cents, now through 4/8, on Amazon and B&N.

Psychology professor Nancy Verano is spending her summer on a Texas ranch as an undercover nanny. She's filling in for her unreliable sister, and doing some light research on sexy cowboys while she's at it. The trouble is, she's falling in love with rancher Max--who's hated psychologists ever since his ex-wife ran off with one!

Here's the link on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1vp6MMP
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on March 30, 2015 11:55 • 11 views • Tags: cowboys, funny-romance, romantic-comedy, texas

January 31, 2015

My anthology of four suspenseful novels, 4 Otherworldly Thrillers, is on sale at Amazon Feb. 1-7 for 99 cents. The books are Echoes (a supernatural mystery), Touch Me in the Dark (Gothic romance), Out of Her Universe (alternate universe science fiction) and Shadowlight (classic fantasy), each of which normally sells for $3.99. Here's the link: http://amzn.to/1Hblped

I also have a Goodreads giveaway through the end of February for 5 copies of The Baby Bonanza. Book 15 of the Safe Harbor Medical romance series (each book stands alone), it will be released by Harlequin American on March 1.

If you'd like an overview of the Safe Harbor series, plus recipes from one of the books, you can find it here: http://www.jacquelinediamond.com/news.... Thanks!
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on January 31, 2015 09:26 • 30 views • Tags: 99-cent-books, bargain-books, giveaway, medical-romance, science-fiction, thrillers

December 31, 2014

I'm in a generous mood for the new year, so here goes!

My romantic comedy Daddy, M.D. is FREE from Amazon Dec. 31-Jan. 4. Here's the link: http://amzn.to/1B2FK1I.

Also, I'm participating in a group of 30 authors, including Susan Mallery and Maureen Child, in giving away a book by each of us (30 in all). My contribution is Safe Harbor Medical romance The Surprise Triplets. Here's the website link to enter: http://www.susanmallery.com/contest.php

Happy New Year and happy reading!
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on December 31, 2014 10:08 • 28 views • Tags: free-books, giveaway, medical-romance, romantic-comedy

November 30, 2014

To celebrate the holidays, I've joined with 11 other authors to put our books on sale for 99 cents in a sale Dec. 1-12. To see all the books, with links if you're interested in buying them, just check out http://booksonthevine.com/12-days-hq/.

Or if you'd like to go directly to the sale page for my 99 cent special, which is my traditional Regency romance The Forgetful Lady, you can find it on Amazon at http://moourl.com/5c9tm or on Barnes & Noble at http://moourl.com/pqtuq.

The regular price is $3.99.

Here's the blurb:
Lady Elizabeth Fairchild is in love with a handsome lord who’s convinced she caused his friend’s untimely death. Now that she’s lost her memory, how can she prove her innocence? A finalist for the Romance Writers of America RITA© Award.

A light-hearted traditional Regency in the tradition of Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer, by the author of A Lady’s Point of View and Lady in Disguise.
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on November 30, 2014 13:07 • 38 views • Tags: 99-cent-sale, christmas-sale, holiday-books, regency-romance

October 31, 2014

A modern-day Cinderella is about to wreak romantic vengeance on the man who once broke her heart. But unsuspected magic has surprises in store for her, him and an odd assortment of couples around them.

This fun romantic comedy--revised and much improved since its previous publication by Harlequin--is on sale for 99 cents Oct. 31-Nov. 6 at Amazon. Here's the link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00N97L532

Also still available: four of my full-length family-oriented romance novels for only $4.99. Amazon link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00NO21ORE Also at Barnes&Noble and Smashwords.com.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on October 31, 2014 10:07 • 27 views • Tags: 99-cents, bargain-books, cinderella, romantic-comedy, sale-books

September 30, 2014

I'm always trying to offer readers something affordable and fun. This month, one of my favorite lighthearted romantic comedies, Cindy and the Fella, is on sale for 99 cents, 9/30-10/6 at Amazon. The link is http://www.amazon.com/Cindy-Fella-Jac....

Also, for the holidays, I've bundled four full-length romances at the bargain price of $4.99. The books are By Leaps and Bounds, The Trouble With Terry, A Warm December and Old Dreams, New Dreams. The Amazon link is http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00NO21ORE.

Hope you have an enjoyable Halloween. I'm wearing flashy Mardi Gras beads and matching sequinned hat!
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on September 30, 2014 10:59 • 23 views • Tags: 99-cent-book, book-bundle, romantic-comedy, sale-book

September 3, 2014

September always seems to me the start of a new year, even though my kids are no longer in school. And this year it's definitely a new beginning.

First, Harlequin American has issued my medical romance The Surprise Triplets. This is book #14 in my Safe Harbor Medical series (each book stands alone, though, so don't be afraid to dive in!). And the link is...http://www.amazon.com/Surprise-Triple...

Next, I've put a 99-cent sale price on my zany romantic comedy Yours, Mine and Ours. It hit #1 on Amazon's Parent and Family humor bestseller list. The sale price extends till 9/15. Here's that link:http://www.amazon.com/Yours-Mine-and-...

And third, I finished revising, expanding and updating another of my favorite romantic comedies, Calling All Glass Slippers. It's now available on Amazon. I hope you'll check out the cover, because I designed it myself, which was fun. Here's the link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00N97L532

Hope your September is a good one!
Like  •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on September 03, 2014 14:43 • 18 views • Tags: 99-cents, book-sale, medical-romance