Marie Rochelle




TheFoun...
2,113 books | 469 friends

Tiffany
1,795 books | 542 friends

Giovanna
2,784 books | 379 friends

Ethel
1,537 books | 152 friends

Kathryn
1,125 books | 733 friends

Ruby
933 books | 288 friends

Shiree ...
223 books | 223 friends

Benita ...
2,773 books | 468 friends

More friends…

Marie is following 4 people

Marie Rochelle

Goodreads Author


url

gender
female

website

genre

member since
September 2008


About this author

The Queen of Tease: If you want to read interracial romance stories that leaves you panting for more and turning the pages faster than you can read them. Marie is for you.

After reading her first “dirty” book as a teenager, Marie knew she had to become a writer. She started writing a few years ago because she wanted to reach for her dream. She writes her characters so her fans will believe in the Happily Ever After. She loves collecting owl figurines and reading a HOT book when she gets the chance.

Find out more about Marie here:

Official Site: http://marierochelle.weebly.com
Official Blog: http://shopdiva28.blogspot.com/
Yahoo group: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/marie_r...
Yahoo discussion group: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MarieRo...





Hey everyone,
I'm posting to let all of my fans know that I have been getting your emails. About what Alpha men you are dying to read about in 2012. Yes, I'm working on Dante along with the 2nd book in the Alpha Male Inc series. I have also outlined two new men for all of you to fall in love with.

I don't have any release dates yet, because all of the books are still WIP. When I get them done, I... Read more of this blog post »
 •  flag
0 comments
2 likes · like  • 
Published on March 10, 2012 21:27 • 157 views
Average rating: 3.66 · 5,152 ratings · 220 reviews · 72 distinct works · Similar authors
Taken by Storm
3.64 of 5 stars 3.64 avg rating — 386 ratings — published 2008 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Closer To You: Lee (The Dra...
3.87 of 5 stars 3.87 avg rating — 253 ratings — published 2008 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Boss Man (The Tycoon Club #2)
3.58 of 5 stars 3.58 avg rating — 244 ratings — published 2009 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
My Deepest Love: Zack (The ...
3.66 of 5 stars 3.66 avg rating — 229 ratings — published 2008 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dangerous Bet: Troy’s Reven...
3.72 of 5 stars 3.72 avg rating — 265 ratings4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Loving True (The Men of CCD...
3.9 of 5 stars 3.90 avg rating — 225 ratings — published 2008 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Slow Seduction (The Men of ...
4.01 of 5 stars 4.01 avg rating — 159 ratings — published 2009 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tempting Turner (The Men of...
3.86 of 5 stars 3.86 avg rating — 161 ratings — published 2009 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Taste of Love: Richard (T...
3.63 of 5 stars 3.63 avg rating — 166 ratings — published 2008 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
All the Fixin'
3.43 of 5 stars 3.43 avg rating — 162 ratings — published 2008 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Marie Rochelle…
My Deepest Love: Zack A Taste of Love: Richard Closer To You: Lee More Than Friends: Brad
The Drace Brothers (4 books)
by
3.7127222982216144 of 5 stars 3.71 avg rating — 731 ratings

Loving True Slow Seduction Tempting Turner Help Wanted
The Men of CCD (4 books)
by
3.9088 of 5 stars 3.91 avg rating — 625 ratings

Dangerous Bet: Troy’s Revenge Boss Man Cole's Surrender Business or Pleasure
The Tycoon Club (4 books)
by
3.661608497723824 of 5 stars 3.66 avg rating — 659 ratings

Special Delivery Heat Me Up Grayson
Special Delivery (3 books)
by
3.6740088105726874 of 5 stars 3.67 avg rating — 227 ratings

Pamper Me Love Play
Pamper Me (2 books)
by
3.5916230366492146 of 5 stars 3.59 avg rating — 191 ratings

More series by Marie Rochelle…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Two Weeks...Free read on my yahoo group (Romance)
1 chapters   —   updated Jun 06, 2009 11:57PM
Description: Please check out my yahoo group Shades of Love for Chapter Two..this is an unedited chapter.
The Men of CCD:Tempting Turner (3rd book in The Men of CCD series) (Romance)
1 chapters   —   updated Mar 22, 2009 08:59PM
Description: Upcoming release from Phaze Books (Sneak Peek)

Marie's Recent Updates

Marie is now friends with Nevea Lane
35282893
Marie added
Tough To Love by Marie Rochelle
Tough To Love
by Marie Rochelle (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie added
Roadside Strangers 4 by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dante's Way by Marie Rochelle
"By prolific author Marie Rochelle this story features a bar owner and a woman fallen on hard times. It begins the first time Dante and Amara meet and sets the tone for the rest of the story. Dante aggressively accosts Amara and later must work to..." Read more of this review »
Marie added
Dante's Way by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie added
Dante's Way by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie added
Roadside Strangers 3 by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie added
Marie Rochelle Alpha Male Inc. Access Granted Book #2 by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie is now following Bridget Midway and Seressia Glass
3530720 8246256
More of Marie's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Diana Palmer Fans: Any authors have a similar male hero? 3 23 Oct 24, 2012 04:46PM  
Short Story Connect: Literary Hangman 694 73 Oct 10, 2014 06:37PM  
Fans of Interraci...: Nook or Kindle Lending Thread 1551 492 21 hours, 44 min ago  
Gigi's Company: The Last Letter Game (Book Titles) 3001 792 3 hours, 38 min ago  
13439 Fans of Interracial Romance — 1690 members — last activity 7 minutes ago
In this group, we believe that love transcends bounds of race and ethnicity. Love is about the heart and soul, not the color of someone's skin. This g...more
16397 Q&A with Marie Rochelle — 18 members — last activity Sep 05, 2009 07:09AM
...March 24, 2009 to April 23, 2009... Hello Everyone. My name is Marie Rochelle. I'm going to start a Q&A group on Goodreads. I'm hoping that my fans...more
20313 Interracial Erotica Lovers — 407 members — last activity 4 hours, 39 min ago
A group for readers and authors of interracial erotic fiction. Sexuality is such a truly wonderful thing, and so is interracialness; and there's no dou...more
22048 Coming soon by Marie Rochelle — 16 members — last activity Mar 04, 2012 05:07PM
This group was created for me to post excerpts or blurbs for my upcoming books, so my fans at Goodreads would know what I have coming out.
17349 Book Excerpts — 445 members — last activity Aug 27, 2014 03:15PM
I searched to find a group specifically created for writers to post excerpts from their books, either those in publication or those still in progress,...more
248 Small and independent press books — 334 members — last activity Feb 17, 2014 11:47AM
A group to discuss and recommend books published by the independent presses. Fiction and poetry only.
8255 Tips for Self Promotion, Sales, and Advertising — 2203 members — last activity 6 hours, 25 min ago
Tips from authors for authors. List what works for you and what hasn't. Whether you're selling a few author copies or just trying to get your name out...more
25x33 Books On Interracial Subjects — 45 members — last activity Jul 05, 2014 01:40PM
This group is for people who are interested in connecting with readers and authors who read or write on interracial romance. If you are biracial pleas...more
29443 Dangerous Hero Addict Support Group — 4542 members — last activity 6 hours, 29 min ago
Do you have a problem? Are you in love with the romance novel heroes that are really, really bad boys? This group is for admitted addicts of the "on t...more
32045 Interracial Multicultural Romance Readers — 403 members — last activity Sep 16, 2014 08:50AM
Devoted to the readers and writers of Interracial and Multicultural Romances. Join us as we discuss the latest releases and much loved classics by aut...more
More of Marie’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-1)    post a comment »
dateUp_arrow    newest »

message 1: by Marie

Marie I want to thank everyone for being my friend. It's great to have you here.
Marie


back to top