Marie Rochelle




Angelia
2,541 books | 544 friends

Tiffany
2,136 books | 582 friends

Ethel
1,867 books | 183 friends

Echo
42 books | 156 friends

TheFoun...
2,408 books | 507 friends


Pam Smith
3,984 books | 276 friends

LaVerne
435 books | 1,686 friends

More friends…



Marie Rochelle

Goodreads Author


Website

Genre

Member Since
September 2008

URL


The Queen of Tease: If you want to read interracial romance stories that leaves you panting for more and turning the pages faster than you can read them. Marie is for you.

After reading her first “dirty” book as a teenager, Marie knew she had to become a writer. She started writing a few years ago because she wanted to reach for her dream. She writes her characters so her fans will believe in the Happily Ever After. She loves collecting owl figurines and reading a HOT book when she gets the chance.

Find out more about Marie here:

Official Site: http://marierochelle.weebly.com
Official Blog: http://shopdiva28.blogspot.com/
Yahoo group: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/marie_r...
Yahoo discussion group: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MarieRo...




Hey everyone,
I'm posting to let all of my fans know that I have been getting your emails. About what Alpha men you are dying to read about in 2012. Yes, I'm working on Dante along with the 2nd book in the Alpha Male Inc series. I have also outlined two new men for all of you to fall in love with.

I don't have any release dates yet, because all of the books are still WIP. When I get them done, I... Read more of this blog post »
3 likes ·   •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on March 10, 2012 21:27 • 213 views
Average rating: 3.69 · 6,356 ratings · 265 reviews · 69 distinct works · Similar authors
Taken by Storm

3.69 avg rating — 525 ratings — published 2008 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Closer To You: Lee (The Dra...

3.92 avg rating — 321 ratings — published 2008 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
My Deepest Love: Zack (The ...

3.68 avg rating — 299 ratings — published 2008 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Loving True (The Men of CCD...

3.88 avg rating — 279 ratings — published 2008 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Boss Man (The Tycoon Club #2)

3.65 avg rating — 280 ratings — published 2009 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dangerous Bet: Troy’s Reven...

3.77 avg rating — 310 ratings — published 2008 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Slow Seduction (The Men of ...

4.01 avg rating — 203 ratings — published 2009 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tempting Turner (The Men of...

3.88 avg rating — 202 ratings — published 2009 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
All the Fixin'

3.47 avg rating — 194 ratings — published 2008 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
A Taste of Love: Richard (T...

3.68 avg rating — 207 ratings — published 2008 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Marie Rochelle…
My Deepest Love: Zack A Taste of Love: Richard Closer To You: Lee More Than Friends: Brad
The Drace Brothers (4 books)
by
3.75 avg rating — 940 ratings

Loving True Slow Seduction Tempting Turner Help Wanted
The Men of CCD (4 books)
by
3.92 avg rating — 782 ratings

Dangerous Bet: Troy’s Revenge Boss Man Cole's Surrender Business or Pleasure
The Tycoon Club (4 books)
by
3.72 avg rating — 775 ratings

Special Delivery Heat Me Up Grayson
Special Delivery (3 books)
by
3.68 avg rating — 254 ratings

Roadside Strangers Chance Meeting Stranded Fan the Flames
Roadside Strangers (4 books)
by
3.81 avg rating — 214 ratings

More series by Marie Rochelle…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Two Weeks...Free read on my yahoo group (Romance)
1 chapters   —   updated Jun 06, 2009 11:57PM
Description: Please check out my yahoo group Shades of Love for Chapter Two..this is an unedited chapter.
The Men of CCD:Tempting Turner (3rd book in The Men of CCD series) (Romance)
1 chapters   —   updated Mar 22, 2009 08:59PM
Description: Upcoming release from Phaze Books (Sneak Peek)

Marie's Recent Updates

Marie is now friends with Nevea Lane
35282893
Marie has read
Tough To Love by Marie Rochelle
Tough To Love
by Marie Rochelle (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie has read
Fan The Flames by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dante's Way by Marie Rochelle
"By prolific author Marie Rochelle this story features a bar owner and a woman fallen on hard times. It begins the first time Dante and Amara meet and sets the tone for the rest of the story. Dante aggressively accosts Amara and later must work to..." Read more of this review »
Marie has read
Dante's Way by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie has read
Dante's Way by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie has read
Stranded by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie has read
Marie Rochelle Alpha Male Inc. Access Granted Book #2 by Marie Rochelle
Rate this book
Clear rating
Marie is now following Bridget Midway and Seressia Glass
3530720 8246256
More of Marie's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Diana Palmer Fans: Any authors have a similar male hero? 3 24 Oct 24, 2012 04:46PM  
Short Story Connect: Literary Hangman 2712 198 Dec 17, 2015 12:58PM  
Fans of Interraci...: Nook or Kindle Lending Thread 1861 604 Jul 17, 2016 07:44PM  
Gigi's Company: The Last Letter Game (Book Titles) 3750 835 22 minutes ago  
13439 Fans of Interracial Romance — 2144 members — last activity 1 hour, 21 min ago
In this group, we believe that love transcends bounds of race and ethnicity. Love is about the heart and soul, not the color of someone's skin. This g ...more
16397 Q&A with Marie Rochelle — 17 members — last activity Sep 05, 2009 07:09AM
...March 24, 2009 to April 23, 2009... Hello Everyone. My name is Marie Rochelle. I'm going to start a Q&A group on Goodreads. I'm hoping that my fans ...more
20313 Interracial Erotica Lovers — 492 members — last activity Jul 28, 2016 08:38AM
A group for readers and authors of interracial erotic fiction. Sexuality is such a truly wonderful thing, and so is interracialness; and there's no do ...more
22048 Coming soon by Marie Rochelle — 15 members — last activity Mar 04, 2012 05:07PM
This group was created for me to post excerpts or blurbs for my upcoming books, so my fans at Goodreads would know what I have coming out.
17349 Book Excerpts — 485 members — last activity Jul 25, 2016 12:51PM
I searched to find a group specifically created for writers to post excerpts from their books, either those in publication or those still in progress, ...more
248 Small and independent press books — 342 members — last activity Jun 19, 2016 01:37AM
A group to discuss and recommend books published by the independent presses. Fiction and poetry only.
8255 Tips for Self Promotion, Sales, and Advertising — 2363 members — last activity Jun 28, 2016 01:23PM
Tips from authors for authors. List what works for you and what hasn't. Whether you're selling a few author copies or just trying to get your name out ...more
25x33 Books On Interracial Subjects — 46 members — last activity Mar 13, 2016 11:37PM
This group is for people who are interested in connecting with readers and authors who read or write on interracial romance. If you are biracial pleas ...more
29443 Dangerous Hero Addict Support Group — 5201 members — last activity 14 hours, 30 min ago
Do you have a problem? Are you in love with the romance novel heroes that are really, really bad boys? This group is for admitted addicts of the "on t ...more
32045 Interracial Multicultural Romance Readers — 510 members — last activity Jun 08, 2016 05:42PM
Devoted to the readers and writers of Interracial and Multicultural Romances. Join us as we discuss the latest releases and much loved classics by aut ...more
More of Marie’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-1)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 1: by Marie

Marie I want to thank everyone for being my friend. It's great to have you here.
Marie


back to top